Final a1ctl version is coming

July 30, 2009 at 9:11 am 4 comments

I know it’s been a long time that an a1ctl update was announced, but I lost some motivation as I don’t use my aspire one a lot anymore, and my free time is getting precious.

However, a final (meaning last) update of a1ctl should be released soon with the correction (hopefully) of the last bugs, and a lot of user customization functions (resolution, fan control values etc). Even is newer BIOS are released, fan control values could then still be updated manually by the users.

I’m currently integrating the Sonny’s patches into my version, I hope to have the release ready by the week end (though I’m not really good at estimating release dates ;)).

Thanks for your support all this time, I hope you’ll like this last version!

Entry filed under: PC Projects. Tags: , , , , .

iPodME 2.2 iPodME quick fix

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. code  |  July 31, 2009 at 9:35 am

    Ist great!!! Could you add the feature to overclock the CPU??
    thx for reply.

    Reply
  • 2. asser  |  August 3, 2009 at 8:34 pm

    cant wait for the update and no (noob) u cannot overclock the cpu
    GL noda

    Reply
  • 3. Dave  |  November 29, 2009 at 10:59 pm

    Is there a way to constrain the sceen to fit when I icrease the resolution on my Aspire One 1250.
    Also, can I delete the patch if i want?
    Thanks

    Reply
  • 4. DWise  |  January 23, 2010 at 4:58 pm

    I would love for a MAX fan setting to be added or at least to know what the setting is to enable it myself on the AOA150

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Support my projects

Donate with PayPal! (in €)
Donate with PayPal! (in $)

Feeds

Blog Stats

  • 903,085 hits

